Age is Just a Number 2 Teasers – October 2020

Coming up in Age Is Just a Number 2 this October 2020:

Thursday 1 October 2020
Episode 56

It’s a big day for Vedika and her newly wed daughter, Usha is planning something big that will put an end to Vedika and Arya’s happiness. 

Friday 2 October 2020
Episode 57

Sahil announces that until Arya has forgiven Guddu, she won’t stay with him. Sahil kicks Guddu out of the house. Will Arya ever forgive Guddu?

Saturday 3 October 2020
Episode 58

Vedika asks Pankti to leave the house. However, Sahil defends Pankti and a distraught Vedika leaves the house with Arya and Ved. Sahil vows to bring her back. Will the stubborn Vedika agree to come back home with Sahil while Pankti is still living there? 

Sunday 4 October 2020
Episode 59

After Sahil’s successful appendicitis operation, Vedika drops Sahil at home. Sahil asks Vedika for one more chance to prove his innocence. Will Vedika give Sahil second chance? 


Monday 5 October 2020
Episode 60

Everyone gathers at the Agarwal mansion to find out the result of the medical test. Meanwhile Pankti’s mother blames Sahil for ruining his daughter’s life. Does Sahil deserve to be blamed for Pankti’s shortfall? 

Tuesday 6 October 2020
Episode 61

Preparations for the naming ceremony of the new baby at the Agarwal mansion are underway. Sahil and Vedika sit together for the naming ceremony. 

Wednesday 7 October 2020
Episode 62

It’s late at night when Pankti is about to leave and Sahil asks her to help with putting Virat to sleep. Both Sahil and Pankti are playing with Virat, when Vedika appears. Will Vedika do? 

Thursday 8 October 2020
Episode 63

Pankti loses her personal diary and she is worried that Vedika might have found it. Her suspension are confirmed when Vedika reads her diary aloud and question Pankti for writing about Sahil. What did Pakti write about Sahil in her personal diary? 

Friday 9 October 2020
Episode 64

Vedika and Sahil come a little closer after Pankti decides to get married to another person. However, things take an ugly turn at the Mehendi function. Who is Pankti getting married too?

Saturday 10 October 2020
Episode 65

Pankti tells Vedika that she will marry Sahil if she doesn’t make it on time. Sahil tells Maya that he has tried everything but Vedika refuses to trust him.

Sunday 11 October 2020
Episode 66

At the Agarwal mansion, Nani and Bilma are worried about Vedika. They decide to call the police. Meanwhile, Maya comes home with a bad news. 


Monday 12 October 2020
Episode 67

Vedika rushes to the airport to stop Pankti and Sahil. She dresses up as a cleaner to get into the airport. 

Tuesday 13 October 2020
Episode 68

Sahil is excited to take Vedika away on a honeymoon. Bimla is stressed and tells Sahil to delay the trip since she has a feeling that something bad will happen while they are on the honeymoon.

Wednesday 14 October 2020
Episode 69

Deepak reveals to the family members that Prachi is having an illicit affair with the driver. Much to Puneesh’s dismay, Prachi reveals that the driver is none other than her own husband Puneesh.

Thursday 15 October 2020
Episode 70

Sahil books a flight to USA while Vedika packs his bags to get Shruti back. Sahil feels sad for Shruti and Karan. Vedika hugs Sahil and gives him courage to stay strong and promises him that she will take care of everything in his absence.

Friday 16 October 2020
Episode 71

Puneesh Tiwari thinks of using the story of Kamli’s ghost to his benefit, Vedika is adamant to find out the real story and the link with 333.

Saturday 17 October 2020
Episode 72

Sahil hosts a party at home. Vedika locks Ghungru in a room so that he doesn’t disrupt the celebrations. Much to Vedika’s dismay, Puneesh and Sahil get into a fight.

Sunday 18 October 2020
Episode 73

Sahil tries to pacify Shruti. He tells her that Vedika and he will always be there for her. He also asks her to trust life and keep smiling.


Monday 19 October 2020
Episode 74

Vedika plays a trick on Bimla to force her to reveal the secret of “333”. Will Bimla give in to Vedika’S trick?

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Episode 75

The Agarwals are forced out of their luxurious mansion. Will they find new shelter and at what cost? 

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Episode 76

Sahil is being investigated for his son in law’s murder. Will Vedika be able to prove her husband’s innocence?

Thursday 22 October 2020
Episode 77

Arya vows to find her husband’s murderer and punish them for taking her husband away from her.

Friday 23 October 2020
Episode 78

Arya is convinced that Sahil killed Guddu and she is determined to make him pay, and Vedika is being punished as well for supporting a purpose killer. 

Saturday 24 October 2020
Episode 79

Arya dismisses the cleaning staff at the Agarwal mansion and appoints a family member as a new servant of the house. 

Sunday 25 October 2020
Episode 80

Arya is convinced that Vedika is behind her latest attack. Will Vedika be able to prove her innocence and also prove that Sahil is not Guddu’s murderer? 


Monday 26 October 2020
Episode 81

Sahil and Vedika have their biggest fight. Is this the end of Sahil and Vedika’s love story? 

Tuesday 27 October 2020
Episode 82

Prachi and Puneesh are working tirelessly to frame Deepak and Shruti. What is their evil plan and how do they plan to execute it? 

Wednesday 28 October 2020
Episode 83

Arya finds the culprit behind Guddu’s murder. Who exposes the murderer and at what cost? 

Thursday 29 October 2020
Episode 84

Teaser unavailable.

Friday 30 October 2020
Episode 85

Teaser unavailable.

Saturday 31 October 2020
Episode 86

Teaser unavailable.

Upload Your Song


About Shedrach 734 Articles
I am shedrach by name an article writer with first class certificate in writting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.