ALBUM: Cookin Soul – Good Job

Download ALBUM: – Good Job

Download Free “Cookin Soul – Good Job MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps Music Only on

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as   comes through with yet another new hit track titled “Good Job ” and its available here on Shedibase for your free and fast download.

Good Job Album Tracklist

  1. Thug Till It’s Over ft. Freddie Gibbs
  2. Turn It Up ft. Lil B
  3. El Caballito ft. Chyno Nyno
  4. Behold ft. Willie the Kid
  5. Stove Top ft.
  6. Come On Baby ft.
  7. Amsterdam ft. Evidence, Fashawn
  8. Back on My Feet ft. Adje
  9. About You ft. Jayy Grams
  10. Notta Game ft. Tek

See More Post About

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.