ALBUM: Golden Child (골든차일드) – DDARA

DOwnload ALBUM: (골든차일드) – DDARA

Golden Child (골든차일드) DDARA Zip Album Download

‘Download album (골든차일드) DDARA zip: (골든차일드) has dropped a brand new album titled  (골든차일드) DDARA zip album and you can download it right below.

(골든차일드) DDARA Album Tracklist 

  1. Track 1
  2. DDARA
  3. OASIS
  4. Ra Pam Pam
  5. Bottom Of The Ocean
  6. 빵빠레 (Fanfare)
  7. Singing In The Rain
  8. GAME
  9. Spell (주문을 걸어)
  10. 창밖으로 우리가 흘러 (Out The Window)
  11. POPPIN’
  12. 느낌적인 느낌 (That Feeling)
  13. 난 알아요 (I Know)

See More Post About

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.