ALBUM: Kalan.FrFr – TwoFr 2


ALBUM: – TwoFr 2

Download Album Kalan.FrFr TwoFr 2 Zip Download

Download TwoFr 2 Album Zip by Kalan.FrFr – Kalan.FrFr has dropped a brand new album titled “TwoFr 2” and is right here on for your fast download.

Kalan.FrFr – TwoFr 2 Album Tracklist

1. Look At Me
2. Ima Ball
3. Scoring
4. Never Lose You
5. I Like / Good Love
6. Big Dog
7. Get In (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
8. Tidal Wave
9. Run Away
10. I Gotta Know
11. Pray
12. No Love (feat. Mozzy & Cypress Moreno)
13. Identity Fraud

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Related posts

Upload Your Song

About CEO SHEDI.COM.NG 4167 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Smart ) is the founder and CEO of, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics Update, Thanks alot for visiting My Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.