Album: RudeBoy – Rudykillus

Download Album: – Rudykillus

  • CATEGORY: Naija music

Download mp3 DC The Don – My Own Worst 3nemy

Download Music Mp3 And Video ,Lyrics And Album Mp3 + Mp4 RudeBoy – Rudykillus mp3,mp4 and lyrics video Download With zippyshare for free only on

TRudeBoy produces another song titled “Rudykillus”  and it’s right here for  shedibase you can stream this music for free on

’s new album, ‘Rudykillus’ has twelve tracks in total and has no featured artists. This will be his very first studio album as a solo artist. Although, the singe can boast of quite a good number of hit singles since his emergence as a solo act.

Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

1. Nowhere to go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus

4. Ego nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Brokeland

7. Something must kill a man

8. Ihe neme

9. Catch your fever

10. 4days

11. Hey mama

12. No Gimme Space

See More Post About

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.