ALBUM: Shark – A4L

Shark – A4L album download

Download Free “Shark – A4L MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps Music

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as Shark comes through with yet another new hit track titled “A4L” and its available here on Shedibase for your free and fast download.

Shark A4L Album Tracklist

  1. Godfather
  2. Fidgety
  3. Demolition (54321)
  4. Injury II (w/ Sybyr)
  5. Bullet
  6. Out The Picture
  7. Tokyo
  8. Derby (ft. Leon’sWOLF)
  9. The Walk (w/ Sybyr)
  10. Birds N Bees
  11. Da Code (ft. Fonlon)
  12. Gotta Get Em
  13. Dead2Me
  14. Hit Da Door
  15. Know Better
  16. Mode
  17. Badman (ft. Leon’sWOLF, Sybyr & Yvncc)
  18. Warning
  19. Serum

See More Post About

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.