ALBUM: Twelve Foot Ninja – Vengeance

Download ALBUM: Twelve Foot Ninja – Vengeance

Download Free “Twelve Foot Ninja – Vengeance MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps Music Only on

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as Twelve Foot Ninja  comes through with yet another new hit track titled “Vengeance ” and its available here on Shedibase for your free and fast download.

Twelve Foot Ninja Vengeance Album Tracklist

  1. Start the Fire
  2. Long Way Home
  3. Vengeance
  4. IDKK
  5. Shock to the System
  6. Gone
  7. Culture
  8. Dead End
  9. Over and Out
  10. Tangled

See More Post About

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.