GH MUSIC

LYRICS

DJ MIX

SH MUSIC

ENT NEWS

October 2021 teasers

October teasers 2021: Anaya exposes herself and her and Manmohini plan to work together to destroy Amar.

Friday 1 October 2021
Episode 145

Manmohini warns everyone in the house about Amar and his intentions.

Saturday 2 October 2021
Episode 146

Shiv blames himself for the mess that Anaya is in. He is tying to resolve everything and keep her safe, but this confuses Anaya.

Sunday 3 October 2021
Episode 147

Shiv and Anaya finally get married.


Monday 4 October 2021
Episode 148

Amar has a lot of powers and is threatening Manmohini.

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Episode 149

Anaya’s dad is held hostage by his wife.

Wednesday 6 October 2021
Episode 150

Amar makes a deal with Anaya’s enemy.

Thursday 7 October 2021
Episode 151

Shiv realises that Amar has a lot of powers now.

Friday 8 October 2021
Episode 152

Amar keeps being a pest and eventually Anaya tells him how she feels.

Saturday 9 October 2021
Episode 153

Shiv saves Anaya from the fire.

Sunday 10 October 2021
Episode 154

Shiv realises that risking his life for Amar, while Amar doesn’t want to accept him and would rather fight him for Anaya.


Monday 11 October 2021
Episode 155

Anaya and Kamal come to the house disguised as prophets.

Tuesday 12 October 2021
Episode 156

Amar keeps over using his powers.

Wednesday 13 October 2021
Episode 157

It seems like Shiv can recognised the face under the veil.

Thursday 14 October 2021
Episode 158

Shiv saved Anaya from being exposed infront of the whole family.

Friday 15 October 2021
Episode 159

Anaya exposes herself and her and Manmohini plan to work together to destroy Amar.

Saturday 16 October 2021
Episode 160

Manmohini strikes again.

Sunday 17 October 2021
Episode 161

Amar and Manmohini are at war in the forest.


Monday 18 October 2021 to Sunday 31 October 2021

Teasers unavailable.

See More Post About

About the author

Shedrach

Leave a Comment

DO YOU LOVE GOD ?    YES I DO NO