Download Album: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu)


Download Full Album: Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu),MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps MV Music On

HighLife Duo artists, Umu Obiligbo dropped off another classic Album titled “Signature” (Ife Chukwu Kwulu).

This new album contains 10 solid tracks featuring Zoro & Victor AD.

Download zip file here

Umu Obiligbo – Signature (Ife Chukwu Kwulu) || Tracklist

1. Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Know Your Friend | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nma Nwanyi | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. They Must Talk | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Amara | DOWNLOAD MP3

Upload Your Song

About Shedrach 734 Articles
I am shedrach by name an article writer with first class certificate in writting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.