“Reekado Banks – Off The Record” Full EP Is Out

Reekado Banks AttiFaya You Dey Mad 128 mp3 image 768x768 1
Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.


Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, , Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, & Harmonize .


1. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself Ft. Wizkid | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks Ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks Ft. Mr Eazi – People Dey | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks – Rora | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reekado Banks Ft. Harmonize – | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Reekado Banks – Need More Ft. Kida Kudz & EO | DOWNLOAD MP3

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Related posts

Upload Your Song

About CEO SHEDI.COM.NG 4276 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Smart ) is the founder and CEO of Shedi.com.ng, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics Update, Thanks alot for visiting My Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.