“Temmie Ovwasa – E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me” Full Album Is Out

After causing a lot of online controversis, Temmie Ovwasa well known as YBNL Princess release an Album titled “E Be Like Say Them Swear For Me” .

E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me is more of a personal project which talks about her personality as a Queer person with mental illness Living in Nigeria.

A piece of 12 Tracks, All solos, Temmie didn’t feature anyone as sh says no one can tell her story better than herself.


The singer hasn’t been realeasing the past few years rather she embraced Art which many are misinterpretting to something else which makes her feel like she’s being sweared for and Most songs produced by Type A .



1. Iyalaya (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Osunwemimo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Existential Crisis | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Never Gon Blow | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Elejo Wewe | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Don’t Give A Fuck About You | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 37 Times | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fucking The Devil | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Monologue With My High Self (Acoustic Freestyle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Back It Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ayanfe | DOWNLOAD MP3

Available On Audiomack 👇


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Related posts

Upload Your Song

About CEO SHEDI.COM.NG 4281 Articles
Shedrach Uzogazie ( AKA Smart ) is the founder and CEO of Shedi.com.ng, he is a web designer and a blogger from Anambra State. This website is designed to bring to you breaking News on Sports, Entertainment and Politics Update, Thanks alot for visiting My Website

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.